Olympia Kyklos

Olympia Kyklos

Apr. 20, 2020
Your rating: 0
4 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 29, 2020





Olympia Kyklos is a 2020 Japanese Anime Series.

Mondays at 21:54 (JST)


Demetrios, a timid and kind vase painter in Ancient Greece who dislikes sports and competitions, is one day forced to come up with a game to compete with the mayor of the neighboring town in order to save his village. While hiding inside a large vase outside his workshop, lightning strikes the vase Demetrios is in, transferring him to Tokyo, Japan, during the 1964 Summer Olympics.

Olympia Kyklos
Original title オリンピア・キュクロス
First air date Apr. 20, 2020
Last air date Oct. 29, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Average Duration 5 minutes

Similar titles

Rinshi!! Ekoda-chan
Kimetsu no Yaiba
Oshi ga Budoukan Ittekuretara Shinu
Sounan Desu ka?
Matantei Loki Ragnarok
Cinderella Girls Gekijou: Climax Season
Gal to Kyouryuu
Himote House
Dungeon ni Deai wo Motomeru no wa Machigatteiru Darou ka II
Noragami Aragoto
Fox Spirit Matchmaker
Kandagawa Jet Girls OVA