Time Bokan Series: Yatterman

Time Bokan Series: Yatterman

Jan. 01, 1977
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 29, 2020





Time Bokan Series: Yatterman is a 2020 Japanese Anime Series.


A mysterious gem called the “Skull Stone” is said to be able to reveal the location of the largest vein of gold in the world. This legend has entranced many people who wanted to get their hands on fame, power and wealth, including the trio of villains in this show: the “Dorombo Gang.” However, their hunt for the Skull Stone is not as easy as they imagined, mainly due to the faulty information they receive from their leader, and most of all, by a justical duo of pursuers called the “Yatterman”!

Time Bokan Series: Yatterman
Original title タイムボカンシリーズ ヤッターマン
First air date Jan. 01, 1977
Last air date Oct. 27, 1979
Seasons 1
Episodes 108
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Yakusoku no Neverland
Gakuen Basara
Wu Shen Zhu Zai
Asatir: Mirai no Mukashi Banashi
Oshi ga Budoukan Ittekuretara Shinu
Knights of the Zodiac: Saint Seiya
Dungeon ni Deai wo Motomeru no wa Machigatteiru Darou ka Gaiden: Sword Oratoria
Gal to Kyouryuu
Sword Art Online Alternative: Gun Gale Online
Hori-san to Miyamura-kun
Magnerobo Ga-Keen
Quanzhi Fashi 4th Season